Mayer_ganzerKopf

Team Mayer

Ekatharina Bernleitner
P: +43 1 512 46 11 – 48
M: ekatharina.bernleitner@wien1-notare.at

Doris Pehofer
P: +43 1 512 46 11 – 35
M: doris.pehofer@wien1-notare.at

Carmen Prinesdom
P: +43 1 512 46 11 – 84
M: carmen.prinesdom@wien1-notare.at

Susanne Reißland
P: +43 1 512 46 11 – 43
M: susanne.reissland@wien1-notare.at

Birgit Sauerwein
P: +43 1 512 46 11 – 33
M: birgit.sauerwein@wien1-notare.at

Sonja Schwarte
P: +43 1 512 46 11 – 34
M: sonja.schwarte@wien1-notare.at

Christian Mayer

Dr. iur (Vienna)

Civil law notary

P: + 43 1 512 46 11 – 27
M: christian.mayer@wien1-notare.at

vCard vCard

Professional background:

  • Appointment as notary public in 2014
  • Partner in 2002
  • Joining the notarial office in 1991

Core areas of advice:

  • Corporate law
  • Reorganization law
  • Assumption of escrow arrangements

Education:

  • Studies of law at the University of Vienna (Mag. iur 1988, Dr. iur 1991)

Languages:

  • German
  • English