Brix_ganzerKopf

Team Brix

Claudia Schmid
P: +43 1 512 46 11 – 11
M: claudia.schmid@wien1-notare.at

Eva Jungwirth
P: +43 1 512 46 11 – 17
M: eva.jungwirth@wien1-notare.at

Silvia Regen
P: +43 1 512 46 11 – 34
M: silvia.regen@wien1-notare.at

Magdalena Stebetak
P: +43 1 512 46 11 – 47
M: magdalena.stebetak@wien1-notare.at

Andrea Klesal
P: +43 1 512 46 11 – 41
M: andrea.klesal@wien1-notare.at

Rupert Brix

Dr. iur (Vienna)

Civil law notary

P: + 43 1 512 46 11 – 0
M: rupert.brix@wien1-notare.at

vCard vCard

Professional background:

  • Appointment as civil law notary in 2004
  • Partner in 1998
  • Joining the notarial office in 1989

Core areas of advice:

  • Corporate law, in particular advising listed and not listed stock corporations
  • Reorganization law

Education:

  • Studies of law at the University of Vienna (Dr. iur 1984)

Languages:

  • German
  • English

Publications:

  • Die Hauptversammlung der
    Aktiengesellschaft2 (2018)
  • Brix in Straube/Ratka/Rauter, GmbHG EU-VerschG §§ 1-9 (2018)
  • Brix in Straube/Ratka/Rauter, GmbHG EU-VerschG §§ 10-18 (2018)
  • Schindler/Brix in Straube/Ratka/Rauter, GmbHG § 96 (2017)
  • Schindler/Brix in Straube/Ratka/Rauter, GmbHG §§ 97-101 (2017)
  • Handbuch Aktiengesellschaft (2014)
  • Brix in Straube, GmbHG SpaltG (2013)
  • Die Satzung der Aktiengesellschaft (2011)
  • Laufende Vortragstätigkeit und Beiträge in Fachzeitschriften