Mayer_ganzerKopf

Team Mayer

Ekatharina Bernleitner
T: +43 1 512 46 11 – 48
E: ekatharina.bernleitner@wien1-notare.at

Doris Pehofer
T: +43 1 512 46 11 – 35
E: doris.pehofer@wien1-notare.at

Carmen Prinesdom
T: +43 1 512 46 11 – 84
E: carmen.prinesdom@wien1-notare.at

Susanne Reißland
T: +43 1 512 46 11 – 43
E: susanne.reissland@wien1-notare.at

Birgit Sauerwein
T: +43 1 512 46 11 – 33
E: birgit.sauerwein@wien1-notare.at

Sonja Schwarte
T: +43 1 512 46 11 – 34
E: sonja.schwarte@wien1-notare.at

Christian Mayer

Dr. iur (Wien)

Notar

T: + 43 1 512 46 11 – 27
E: christian.mayer@wien1-notare.at

vCard vCard

Werdegang:

  • Ernennung zum Notar 2014
  • Partner 2002
  • Kanzleieintritt 1991

Schwerpunkte der Beratung:

  • Gesellschaftsrecht
  • Umgründungsrecht
  • Treuhandübernahmen

Ausbildung:

  • Studium Rechtswissenschaften Universität Wien (Mag. iur. 1988, Dr.iur. 1991)

Fremdsprachen:

  • Englisch