About us

Quality
Bieber Brix Mayer offers notarial services and corporate legal know-how at the highest level. We stand for legal quality and professionalism.
 
Efficiency and Speed
The best solution elaborated at high speed saves our clients’ time and money.
 
Commitment
We advise our clients with high commitment. Content clients are our goal.
 
Client Base
We have known our clients from the economy for many years. This fosters direct communication and is the basis for our competence to find tailor-made solutions.
 
Reliability
Our aim is to be available, react within a short period of time and offer high-quality notarial services.
 
Flexibility
High flexibility and client-orientation provides us with the decisive competitive advantage.
 
Know-how
We are market leaders in the quality of notarial services and also in advising in areas that require intense legal know-how, which is only being offered by a few notarial offices.
 
Team Spirit
Experienced employees together with a notary or a lawyer have been working together as a team for many years. We foster a pleasant and open work environment. All this serves as the basis for successful work for our clients.
 
Knowledge Edge
We are always up to date in our core areas. We do not only aim at spotting legal developments, but to also contribute to legal changes. This know-how edge is a considerable advantage to us and even more so for our clients.
 
Supremacy
Our experience, our transaction-know-how and our knowledge enable us to conduct shareholders’ meetings of listed stock corporations with critical shareholders and controversial agendas, to enter into trust agreements and submit land registry filings with regard to large projects, also with transaction values of three digit million amounts as well as to execute difficult restructurings on a short time scale.
 
Tradition
The origins of our notarial office in the first district, Seilerstätte 28, go back to the year 1900. For decades the notarial office Seilerstätte 28 was conducted as a double office and the notaries residing here always belonged to the most renowned representatives of their profession. After 1945 Wurst Ender, Ender Rea, Rea Weißmann and Weißmann Bieber were the notaries public at Seilerstätte 28. Today we are a partnership consisting of three civil law notaries with the aim of continuing the high quality and performance of our predecessors with success.
 
Confidentiality
Loyalty vis-à-vis our clients and confidentiality not only are part of our professional duties but to us are firm principles in our work.

Über uns

Qualität
Bieber Brix Mayer bieten notarielle Dienstleistungen und gesellschaftsrechtliches Know-How auf höchstem Niveau. Wir stehen für juristische Qualität und Professionalität.
 
Effizienz und Tempo
Die beste Lösung auf schnellstem Weg spart unseren Klienten Zeit und Geld.
 
Leistungsbereitschaft
Wir setzen uns mit hohem Engagement für unsere Klienten ein. Nachhaltig zufriedene Kunden sind unser Ziel.
 
Kundenkenntnis
Wir kennen seit vielen Jahren unsere Kunden aus der Wirtschaft. Das erleichtert eine direkte Kommunikation und ist Basis für unsere Lösungskompetenz.
 
Zuverlässigkeit
Wir bemühen uns um rasche Erreichbarkeit, kurze Reaktionszeiten und qualitativ hochwertige notarielle Dienstleistungen.
 
Flexibilität
Hohe Flexibilität und Kundenorientierung sichert uns den entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil.
 
Know-how
Wir sind führend in der Qualität der notariellen Dienstleistungserbringung und beraten als Notare auch in Know-how-intensiven juristischen Bereichen, die nur von wenigen Notariatskanzleien geboten werden.
 
Kanzleizusammenhalt
Erfahrene Mitarbeiterinnen bilden zum überwiegenden Teil seit vielen Jahren mit einem Notar oder einem Juristen ein Team. Wir fördern ein gutes und offenes Arbeitsklima. All dies ist Basis für ein erfolgreiches Arbeiten für unsere Klienten.
 
Wissensvorsprung
Wir sind auf den Schwerpunktgebieten unserer Beratung stets am neuesten Stand. Wir versuchen gesetzliche Entwicklungen nicht nur frühzeitig zu erkennen, sondern durch Beiträge zu Gesetzesänderungen zu prägen. Dieser Know-how-Vorsprung ist für uns und noch viel mehr für unsere Klienten ein Vorteil.
 
Souveränität
Hauptversammlungen börsenotierter Aktiengesellschaften mit kritischen Aktionären und einer brisanten Tagesordnung, Treuhandschaften und Grundbuchsdurchführungen bei großen Projekten im Wert von auch dreistelligen Millionenbeträgen sowie die rasche und termingerechte Durchführung schwieriger Umgründungen können wir aufgrund unserer Erfahrung, unseres Transaktions-Know-hows und der Sicherheit unseres Fachwissens immer wieder von neuem meistern.
 
Tradition
Die Wurzeln unserer Kanzlei am Standort im 1. Bezirk, Seilerstätte 28 gehen bis ins Jahr 1900 zurück. Seit Jahrzehnten wird die Notariatskanzlei Seilerstätte 28 als Doppelkanzlei geführt und waren die jeweiligen Notare zu ihrer Zeit die angesehensten ihres Berufsstands. Nach 1945 waren dies Wurst Ender, Ender Rea, Rea Weißmann, Weißmann Bieber. Heute sind wir eine aus drei Notaren bestehende Partnerschaft mit dem Anspruch, den Qualitäts- und Leistungswillen unserer Vorgänger mit Erfolg weiter zu führen.
 
Verschwiegenheit
Loyalität gegenüber unseren Klienten und Verschwiegenheit sind für uns nicht nur Standespflicht.